The A series currently comprises ten smartphones – Galaxy A01, Galaxy A11, Galaxy A21, Galaxy A21s, Galaxy A31, Galaxy A41, Galaxy A42 5G, Galaxy A51, Galaxy A71, Galaxy A51 5G, and Galaxy A71 5G. The Galaxy A01 was the second ultra-budget model within the Galaxy A series, the first being 2019’s Galaxy A2 Core.

Showing all 2 results

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.